September 2021

 

Date Event
2021-09-06 (Mon) No School-Labor Day [Events]
2021-09-08 (Wed) Picture Day [Events] — 8:30 am - 11:30 am
2021-09-13 (Mon) STAR Testing, grades K-8 [Events]
2021-09-14 (Tue) STAR Testing, grades K-8 [Events]
2021-09-15 (Wed) STAR Testing, grades K-8 [Events]
2021-09-16 (Thu) STAR Testing, grades K-8 [Events]
2021-09-17 (Fri) STAR Testing, grades K-8 [Events]
2021-09-18 (Sat) STAR Testing, grades K-8 [Events]
Eagle Open Golf Outing [Events]
2021-09-19 (Sun) STAR Testing, grades K-8 [Events]
2021-09-20 (Mon) STAR Testing, grades K-8 [Events]
No School - Teacher In-Service [Events]
2021-09-21 (Tue) STAR Testing, grades K-8 [Events]
Restaurant Night @ Panera Bread [Events] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-09-22 (Wed) STAR Testing, grades K-8 [Events]
See You at the Pole [Events] — 8:00 am - 8:30 am
2021-09-23 (Thu) STAR Testing, grades K-8 [Events]
2021-09-24 (Fri) STAR Testing, grades K-8 [Events]
2021-09-28 (Tue) Book Fair/Open House [Events] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm