This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

School Calendar

School events are listed on the calendar below, as well as on our Facebook page. There is a separate calendar for BCS Eagles athletic events.

Download a pdf of our updated 2020-21 BCS School Year Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

3

November 3 Tuesday

4

November 4 Wednesday

5

November 5 Thursday

Events

5K- 11:30 a.m.Dismissal-PT Conferences

Thursday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Events

3K/4K - NO SCHOOL PT Conferences

Thursday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Friday

Events

NO SCHOOL-PT Conferences

Friday, November 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

November 7 Saturday

8

November 8 Sunday

9

November 9 Monday

10

November 10 Tuesday

11

November 11 Wednesday

12

November 12 Thursday

13

November 13 Friday

14

November 14 Saturday

15

November 15 Sunday

16

November 16 Monday

17

November 17 Tuesday

18

November 18 Wednesday

19

November 19 Thursday

Events

3K/4K/5K-NO SCHOOL-Records Day

Thursday, November 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Friday

Events

NO SCHOOL-Records Day(End of Tri1)

Friday, November 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

November 21 Saturday

22

November 22 Sunday

23

November 23 Monday

24

November 24 Tuesday

25

November 25 Wednesday

Events

NO SCHOOL-Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 25 - November 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Thursday

27

November 27 Friday

28

November 28 Saturday

29

November 29 Sunday

30

November 30 Monday