School Calendar

School events are listed on the calendar below, as well as on our Facebook page. There is a separate calendar for BCS Eagles athletic events.

Download a pdf of the 2022-2023 BCS School Year Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2022 Nov 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Tuesday

2

November 2 Wednesday

3

November 3 Thursday

4

November 4 Friday

5

November 5 Saturday

6

November 6 Sunday

7

November 7 Monday

8

November 8 Tuesday

9

November 9 Wednesday

10

November 10 Thursday

11

November 11 Friday

12

November 12 Saturday

13

November 13 Sunday

14

November 14 Monday

Events

CSI Speech and Spelling

Monday, November 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Tuesday

16

November 16 Wednesday

17

November 17 Thursday

Events

3K/4K/K-NO SCHOOL-Teacher Workday

Thursday, November 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Events

Pep Rally

Thursday, November 17 @ 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Friday

Events

NO SCHOOL-Teacher Work Day (End of Tri 1)

Friday, November 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Saturday

20

November 20 Sunday

21

November 21 Monday

22

November 22 Tuesday

23

November 23 Wednesday

Events

NO SCHOOL-Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 23 - November 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Thursday

25

November 25 Friday

26

November 26 Saturday

27

November 27 Sunday

28

November 28 Monday

29

November 29 Tuesday

30

November 30 Wednesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.