This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

School Calendar

School events are listed on the calendar below, as well as on our Facebook page. There is a separate calendar for BCS Eagles athletic events.

Download a pdf of our 2020-21 BCS School Year Calendar

Download a pdf of our 2019-20 BCS School Year Calendar

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 1 Friday

November 2 Saturday

November 3 Sunday

November 4 Monday

November 5 Tuesday

November 6 Wednesday

November 7 Thursday

Events

5K- 8 11:30 a.m. Dismissal-PT Conferences

Thursday, November 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Events

3K/4K-NO SCHOOL PT Conferences

Thursday, November 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 8 Friday

Events

NO SCHOOL-PT Conferences

Friday, November 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 9 Saturday

November 10 Sunday

November 11 Monday

November 12 Tuesday

Events

BCS Preview Night

Tuesday, November 12 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 13 Wednesday

November 14 Thursday

November 15 Friday

Events

CSI WI Regional Speech and Spelling

Friday, November 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 16 Saturday

November 17 Sunday

November 18 Monday

November 19 Tuesday

Events

VIP-Fall/Winter Sports Pics

Tuesday, November 19 @ 8:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Wednesday

November 21 Thursday

Events

3K/4K-NO SCHOOL Records Day

Thursday, November 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Events

Fall Sports Pep Rally

Thursday, November 21 @ 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Friday

Events

NO SCHOOL-Records Day (End of Tri 1)

Friday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Saturday

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

November 26 Tuesday

November 27 Wednesday

Events

NO SCHOOL-Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 27 - November 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 28 Thursday

November 29 Friday

November 30 Saturday