This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

School Calendar

School events are listed on the calendar below, as well as on our Facebook page. There is a separate calendar for BCS Eagles athletic events.

Download a pdf of our 2019-20 BCS School Year Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 1 Sunday

December 2 Monday

December 3 Tuesday

Events

Preview Night (Open House)

Tuesday, December 3 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 4 Wednesday

Events

Soup Supper

Wednesday, December 4 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 5 Thursday

December 6 Friday

December 7 Saturday

December 8 Sunday

December 9 Monday

December 10 Tuesday

Events

Restaurant Night

Tuesday, December 10 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Wednesday

December 12 Thursday

Events

Christmas Concert grades 1-8

Thursday, December 12 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Friday

Events

December Unity Group Chapel

Friday, December 13 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

Events

Christmas Chapel- All Grade

Friday, December 20 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

Events

NO SCHOOL-Christmas Break

Monday, December 23 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

Events

Ice Skating Day

Friday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

Events

NO SCHOOL-Christmas Break

Monday, December 23 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday