School Calendar

School events are listed on the calendar below, as well as on our Facebook page. There is a separate calendar for BCS Eagles athletic events.

Download a pdf of the 2022-2023 BCS School Year Calendar

Download a pdf of the 2023-2024 BCS School Year Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

2

February 2 Thursday

Events

Soles For Jesus-6th Grade

Thursday, February 2 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Friday

4

February 4 Saturday

Events

Father/Daughter Dance

Saturday, February 4 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

February 5 Sunday

6

February 6 Monday

7

February 7 Tuesday

8

February 8 Wednesday

9

February 9 Thursday

10

February 10 Friday

11

February 11 Saturday

12

February 12 Sunday

13

February 13 Monday

14

February 14 Tuesday

15

February 15 Wednesday

16

February 16 Thursday

Events

Pep Rally

Thursday, February 16 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Friday

Events

CSI Basketball Tournament-7th/8th Grade

Friday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Events

NO SCHOOL-Winter Break

Friday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

February 18 Saturday

Events

Musical Set Day

Saturday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

February 19 Sunday

20

February 20 Monday

Events

NO SCHOOL-Teacher In-service

Monday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Tuesday

22

February 22 Wednesday

23

February 23 Thursday

24

February 24 Friday

25

February 25 Saturday

26

February 26 Sunday

27

February 27 Monday

Events

NO SCHOOL-Teacher Work Day (End of Tri 2)

Monday, February 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

February 28 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.