School Calendar

School events are listed on the calendar below, as well as on our Facebook page. There is a separate calendar for BCS Eagles athletic events.

Download a pdf of the 2022-2023 BCS School Year Calendar

Download a pdf of the 2023-2024 BCS School Year Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2023 Mar 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Wednesday

2

March 2 Thursday

Events

Musical Dress Rehearsal

Thursday, March 2 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Events

Musical Performance-7th/8th Grade

Thursday, March 2 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

March 3 Friday

Events

Musical Performance-7th/8th Grade

Friday, March 3 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

March 4 Saturday

5

March 5 Sunday

6

March 6 Monday

7

March 7 Tuesday

8

March 8 Wednesday

9

March 9 Thursday

10

March 10 Friday

Events

Water Park Day

Friday, March 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Events

NO SCHOOL-CSI WI Teacher In-service

Friday, March 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

March 11 Saturday

12

March 12 Sunday

13

March 13 Monday

14

March 14 Tuesday

15

March 15 Wednesday

16

March 16 Thursday

17

March 17 Friday

18

March 18 Saturday

19

March 19 Sunday

20

March 20 Monday

21

March 21 Tuesday

22

March 22 Wednesday

23

March 23 Thursday

24

March 24 Friday

25

March 25 Saturday

26

March 26 Sunday

27

March 27 Monday

Events

NO SCHOOL-Spring Break

Monday, March 27 - March 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

March 28 Tuesday

29

March 29 Wednesday

30

March 30 Thursday

31

March 31 Friday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.